Latest Products http://www.microindiaeng.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 05:26:35 +0530 en-us http://www.microindiaeng.com Machine Components http://www.microindiaeng.com/machine-components.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/machine-components.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a variety of Machine Components including CNC Machine Turned Components and Precision Machine Components. Industrial Housings http://www.microindiaeng.com/industrial-housings.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/industrial-housings.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a variety of Industrial Housings including Bearing Upper Housings, Bearing Lower Housings and Discharge Housings. In accordance with the highest standard of quality, our products are made using high-grade raw material such as stainless steel, etc. CNC Turned Automotive Components http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-turned-automotive-components.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-turned-automotive-components.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of CNC Turned Automotive Components from India. Produce using high-grade basic material and the latest technology, our products are sturdy, durable, corrosion resistant & easy to install. CNC Machine Turned Components http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-machine-turned-components.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-machine-turned-components.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for excellent finish, high corrosion resistance, robust built, outstanding durability and remarkable strength, our CNC Machine Turned Components are widely demanded. Precision Machine Components http://www.microindiaeng.com/precision-machine-components.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/precision-machine-components.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to high corrosion resistance, sturdy construction, easy installation, high efficiency and excellent durability, our Precision Machine Components are widely demanded in various industries. They are produced using top-notch quality basic material such as stainless steel, etc. VMC Machined Parts http://www.microindiaeng.com/vmc-machined-parts.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/vmc-machined-parts.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Produced using high-grade raw material such as stainless steel, etc. and the latest technology, our VMC Machine Parts are in compliance with the industry-stated norms & standards. Paring Chamber http://www.microindiaeng.com/paring-chamber.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/paring-chamber.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Compact design, excellent durability, high corrosion  resistance, dimensional accuracy, optimum strength and perfect finish are the highlights of our Paring Chamber. It is produced using top of the line quality basic material such as stainless steel, etc. CNC Turning Lathe Machine Parts http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-turning-lathe-machine-parts.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-turning-lathe-machine-parts.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the CNC Turning Lathe Machine Parts at the most reasonable prices. In accordance with the laid norms & standards, our CNC Lathe Machine Turning Parts are produced using high-grade basic material such as stainless steel, etc. CNC Machining Pattern http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-machining-pattern.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/cnc-machining-pattern.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for sturdiness, easy installation, high abrasion resistance, minimal maintenance and exquisite designs, our CNC Machining Pattern is widely demanded across the world. It is produced using top of the line quality basic materials and the latest technology as per the laid norms & standards. Die Casting Molds http://www.microindiaeng.com/die-casting-molds.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/die-casting-molds.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Die Casting Molds, offered by us, are produced using high-grade basic materials such as stainless steel, etc. and cutting-edge technology in accordance with the industry-stated norms & standards. Hence, these Die Molds are robust, durable, highly efficient and high weather & corrosion resistant. Bearing Upper Housings http://www.microindiaeng.com/bearing-upper-housings.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/bearing-upper-housings.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In adherence with the international quality norms & standards, our Bearing Upper Housings are produced using strong & durable basic material and cutting-edge technology. Bearing Lower Housings http://www.microindiaeng.com/bearing-lower-housings.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/bearing-lower-housings.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Lower Housings that we make available are produced using high-quality basic materials such as stainless steel, etc. and the latest technology in tandem with the laid industry norms & standards. Discharge Housings http://www.microindiaeng.com/discharge-housings.htm http://www.microindiaeng.com/discharge-housings.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Discharge Housings that we deal in are widely demanded owing to various features such as flawless finish, high corrosion resistance, easy installation, excellent durability and remarkable strength.